Staff Directory

Certificated Staff 2017 - 2018

Name

Grade

Room

Email

Jesse Campbell

Principal

Office

Jcampbell@ceres.k12.ca.us

Steve Merchant

Assistant Principal

Office

Smerchant@ceres.k12.ca.us

Glenda Scott

TK

K1

gscott@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kristine Dobbs

K

28

kdobbs@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sarah MacDannald

K

26

smacdannald@ceres.k12.ca.us

Tricia Marles

K

K2

tmarles@ceres.k12.ca.us

Nicole James

1st

14

njames@ceres.k12.ca.us

Karen Lozano

1st

15

klozano@ceres.k12.ca.us

Monica Wong-Perez

1st

19

mwong-perez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Chavez

2nd

7

kchavez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Toni Neville

2nd

6

tneville@ceres.k12.ca.us

Heather Quintanar

2nd

9

hquintanar@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kim Martin/ Julie Perry

2nd

8

kmartin@ceres.k12.ca.us / Jperry@ceres.k12.ca.us

Becky King

3rd

10

Rking@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jamie Powers/ Tasha Ely

3rd

13

Jpowers@ceres.k12.ca.us / Tely@ceres.k12.ca.us

Crystal Johnson

3rd

24

cjohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sharee Felt

4th

12

sfelt@ceres.k12.ca.us

Grant Tiwater

4th

11

ttiwater@ceres.k12.ca.us

Claudia Limon

4th

17

Climon@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lisa Banister

5th

16

lbanister@ceres.k12.ca.us

Tamara Mendonca

5th

2

tmendonca@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sharon Sakakihara

5th

5

ssakakihara@ceres.k12.ca.us

Doug Berbena

6th

1

dberbena@ceres.k12.ca.us

Michelle Borges

6th

3

mborges@ceres.k12.ca.us

Greg Ratto

6th

4

gratto@ceres.k12.ca.us

Angie Sandoval

5/6 Combo

27

asandoval@ceres.k12.ca.us

Robyn Houston

Resource Specialist

20

rhewitt@ceres.k12.ca.us

Diane Bavaro

Speech

18

dbavaro@ceres.k12.ca.us

Monica Moreno

Psychologist

20

momoreno@ceres.k12.ca.us

Felisia Coleman

Psychologist

20

fcoleman@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lauren King

Nurse

Office

lking@ceres.k12.ca.us

Jeremy Clifton

Band

21

jclifton@ceres.k12.ca.us

Mike Stucker

PE

21

 




Classified Staff 2017-2018
NAME TITLE Email
Deanne DeGroat Admin. Assist. ddegroat@ceres.k12.ca.us
Janell Holliday Office Manager jholliday@ceres.k12.ca.us
Alicia Urena Secretary aurena@ceres.k12.ca.us
Blong Thao Library Clerk bthao@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maribel Gonzalez Community Liaison magonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maribel Quezada Clerk mquezada@ceres.k12.ca.us
Amanda Montiel Health Clerk amontiel@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gonzalo Rodriguez Student Support Specialist (SSS) grodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Heather Mullany Social Skill Facilitator (SSF) hmullany@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kellie Durazo ELTA dkdurazo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Larry Farriester Head Custodian lfarriester@ceres.k12.ca.us
Juan Garcia Custodian jugarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dominic Moore Custodian dmoore@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cyndi Ferguson Paraprofessional cferguson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elyssa Altadonna Paraprofessional
Jeanette Ochoa Paraprofessional
Chanda Kor Paraprofessional
Mary Heller Paraprofessional
Ruby McKim Paraprofessional
Steve Berengue Paraprofessional
Graciela Morales Paraprofessional
Michelle Alvernaz Paraprofessional
Leah Hankins Paraprofessional
Vanesa Espinoza Paraprofessional
TBD Paraprofessional
TBD Paraprofessional
Corrine Salsedo Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)
Elizabeth Ravera Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)
Tamara Hott Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)
Student Supervision Assistant (SSA)
Jason Lugo Cafeteria Manager jlugo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Emily Figueiredo Food Service
Laura Hager Food Service
Mary Yu Food Service