Backpack

Office


Student Handbook- English
Student Handbook- Spanish
District Calendar
Newsletter English/ Spanish-

UPC Classroom
UPC Classroom Spanish
Acceptable Snacks
ASP Calendar
Afterschool PE Calendar

Breakfast Menu
Lunch Menu

All Grade Level Standards
IXL

8-19-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers


8-26-14 Tuesday Folder Flyers

9-2-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers 


9-9-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers


9-23-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers

9-30-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers

10-7-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers

10-14-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers

10-28-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers

11-4-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers

12-2-2014 Tuesday Folder Flyers

1-13-15 Tuesday Folder Flyers

1-27-15 
Tuesday Folder Flyers 

PTC Meeting Minutes

Science Derby 2015







Kindergarten

Dobbs

 

MacDannald

Marles

Discipline Plan

Kindergarten Information Packet

Lozano

Sanchez

James

Adkins

Quintanar


Martin/ Perry

Classroom Rules

Homework Help- What is a Noun?

Homework Help- Reading Strategies

Homework Help- Capitalization

Reading Strategies for Success

Reading Comprehension Stories- Parent Helper

Commas

Math CST Release Questions

ELA CST Release Questions

Multiplication Timed Tests
Orange Timed Test
Green Timed Test
Blue Timed Test
Yellow Timed Test

Banister


 

Borges

Welcome to 3rd Grade

King

Welcome to 3rd Grade

AR Information

Homework Information

 

Powers/ Ely

Welcome to 3rd Grade

Homework Help

Discipline Policy

AR Letter

Comprehension Letter

Felt


Tiwater

Gumbs

 


 

Mendonca

Mendonca Class Expectations
Mendonca Classroom Policies
Mendonca Homework Policy
Outline-Biography
Planet Report Outline
Autobiography Due Dates

 

 

Sakakihara

Berbena

Foothill Horizon Open House

Houtchens

Foothill Horizon Open House

Ratto

Foothill Horizon Open House

Wilks

 

Sandoval